If you need assistance, please call 636-317-1120

About

Featured Agents

Alex Maloney

314-568-4790
Amaloneyhomes@gmail.com

Andreana Wilson

Agent

773-987-2932
Andreana@copperkeypro.com

Breanna Franklin

636-288-8940
breanna@kramerrealtygroup.com

Carisa Bennett

314-546-8131
carisa@kramerrealtygroup.com

Cassie Kramer

CEO

314-369-3433
Cassie@KramerRealtyGroup.com

Chris Kramer

Broker

314-368-5571
chris@copperkeypro.com

Daryl Butler

Your Real Estate Butler

636-317-1120
636-448-9346
License Number: 2020001709
daryl@copperkeypro.com

Elizabeth Stapf

Agent

317-432-8776
317-432-8776
elizabeth@copperkeypro.com

Jordyn Holguin

Realtor, Copperkey Real Estate Professionals

636-221-4471
License Number: 2021026709
jordyn@kramerrealtygroup.com

I am a wife, mom, and I love a good latte! I also have a passion for helping others. Simply put, I'm an agent who personally cares for my clients and wants them to have an amazing experience. I would be thrilled to have the opportunity in helping you to find the right home!

Kaylee Richart

Real Estate Agent

317-446-4692
License Number: 2019007305
kaylee@kramerrealtygroup.com

Real estate allows me to not only help and serve, but also educate and guide others through the home buying and selling process. What I enjoy most is being able to connect and create relationships with my clients.

Libby Bechtold

Director of Operations

636-544-5630
libby@copperkeypro.com

Lydia Kolkmeyer

Licensed Agent

636-317-1120
636-698-3532
License Number: 2021035304
lydia@kramerrealtygroup.com

Meghan Broeder

Real Estate Agent

636-734-1919
License Number: 2017035054
meghan@copperkeypro.com

Joining the real estate industry in 2017, I've enjoyed helping buyers and sellers enjoy the process of relocating and I strive to work as the best advocate as I can for my client.

Nicole Berthold

314-623-4229
nicole@copperkeypro.com

Regan Kelly

636-375-2726
Regan@copperkeypro.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from homesofstcharlescounty.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.